Skip Navigation LinksHome  
Skip Navigation Links
Our Mission
Applicant SelectionExpand Applicant Selection
Agency PlanExpand Agency Plan
Budget and ReportsExpand Budget and Reports
Job Opportunities
Public HousingExpand Public Housing
Revitalization PlanExpand Revitalization Plan
Board Meetings/AgendasExpand Board Meetings/Agendas
Housing Choice Voucher ProgramExpand Housing Choice Voucher Program
Social ServicesExpand Social Services
Mass Alert System
Disaster/Emergency Preparedness
Seasonal Safety Tips
2016 Holiday Observance



Please note: the Board of Commissioners meeting will be held on wednesday, may 11, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. in the central office, third floor conference room, 400 u.s. highway #1 (marion gardens), jersey city, n.j. To click here to view Agenda Items.


any member of the public who wishes to speak at the board meeting is required to submit a written request to the jcha 48 hours prior to the board meeting.


Please Be Advised:
Section 8 Program and Public Housing waiting lists
are currently closed.

Board of Commissioners
Chairperson Raj Mukherji
Vice-Chairperson Reginald J. Jones
Commissioner Aneesah Abdullah
Commissioner Freddie Kitchens
Commissioner Thomas Kukla
Commissioner Hector Fuentes
Executive Director/Board Secretary Marvin L. Walton

Executive Staff

Marvin L. Walton, Executive Director
Patricia Madison, Deputy Director
Monise Princilus, Director of Human Resources
Eilleen Ingram-Willis, Esq., In-House Attorney
Samuel Moolayil, Chief Financial Officer
Stephen F. Cea, Director of Development
Nehru Nadella, Director of Information Technology
Joyce Worthington, Director: Compliance & Technical Support
Patrcia Ramirez, Director: Rental Assistance Program (HCV)

Click Here For: Staff Directory



Jersey City Housing Authority

Promote Your Page Too


Copyright © 2008 Jersey City Housing Authority
400 U.S. Highway # 1 Jersey City, New Jersey 07306